Reviews for Fishkill, NY Doctor Dr. Zainab Mogul-Ashraf

Dr. Zainab is passionate about helping men and women achieve their best cosmetic through rejuvenating anti-aging methods and treatments. As a board-certified internist, she utilizes a holistic approach to determine which procedures will be ideal for you and your unique needs. Dr. Zainab is thrilled to be serving the Fishkill and Newburgh area with exceptional aesthetic care and appreciates your business. We invite you to read our patient testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Hebe Medical Spa.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

If you want beautiful skin then come to Hebe Med Spa in fishkill. The doctors and esthetician are fantastic!!!!! The treatments are safe with amazing results!!! I have gotten IPL treatments and my skin looks better and better every time I go. You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr. Z is the best!! All the staff is as friendly and fun as they are beautiful. The Spa is decorated so beautifully too. All these women are super professional and obviously very educated in what they do. Their love for their business shines through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Hebe is an amazingly wonderful place. Everyone is warm and welcoming and devoted to helping their clients find health, wellness and beauty. Their techniques and technology are state of the art and the results are real. I encourage everyone to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Just completed three rounds of alternating Laser and Micro-needling with PRP and significant improvement in skin brightness and texture as well as diminished fine lines. Have also done injectables and very pleased with the results.The professionals at Hebe do everything possible to make your treatments a great, relaxing experience. Beautifully appointed spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

What a fabulous place and phenomenal results. ??it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I am delighted with my skin! Today mascara and lipstick only and I felt terrific about how my skin looked. It’s brighter, healthier and glowing. Thanks to you and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Awesome place! Zainab and Irina are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

You are in best hands . Go for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Zainab Mogul and Irina Damyanidu offer the perfect combination of services. Medical grade skin treatments that result in brighter and toner skin, along with various offerings of Botox and fillers, make for a winning combination! You will look and feel naturally refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

This is the place to go if you are tired of looking tired and don't want plastic surgery. Irina and Zainab have ways to help you look YEARS YOUNGER. Call now for an appointment. Why wait? More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2018

I recently had a series of Micro needling with Zainab & Irina from Hebe Medical Spa. I can honestly say my skin has never looked better. Pores are diminished, wrinkles smoothed and all with little to no discomfort or down time. Friendly and professional. Overall a lovely experience. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been going to Zainab Mosul-Ashraf at Hebe for about six months. As a 62 year old woman who does not want to have plastic surgery, I found Hebe Medical Spa to be the perfect solution. I had wrinkles and jowls on my face - as anyone would at my age. Dr. Z used fillers to address those trouble areas. After a few filler sessions, my face looks amazing. No one believes me when I tell them my age. I have no wrinkles! I can not recommend Dr. Z and her partner Irina highly enough. They are professional, thorough and great at what they do! No surgery for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.