Top-Rated Reviews for Hebe Medical Spa

Dr. Zainab is passionate about helping men and women achieve their best cosmetic through rejuvenating anti-aging methods and treatments. As a board-certified internist, she utilizes a holistic approach to determine which procedures will be ideal for you and your unique needs. Dr. Zainab is thrilled to be serving the Fishkill and Newburgh area with exceptional aesthetic care and appreciates your business. We invite you to read our patient testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Hebe Medical Spa.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr. Z is the best!! All the staff is as friendly and fun as they are beautiful. The Spa is decorated so beautifully too. All these women are super professional and obviously very educated in what they do. Their love for their business shines through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Zainab is amazing and I absolutely recommend her and her staff! I use Neocutis products as recommended which I Love! I have tried much of the line per Dr. Z's recommendations. The under eye serum is smooth, the antioxidant with SPF is a daily must and it doesn't PILL which so many other products I have tried cause, and the bioserum is amazing as well!! I have also used the daily moisturizer - I have combination skin and none of the products have caused any breakouts while still moisturizing well. They are worth the money you'll see!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

Doctor very pleasant and sweet takes time explaining the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Wow what an excellent place! Everyone on the Team is just outstanding! Mary is fantastic and I just love her, Dr. Z, Irina and Barbara ALL amazing!I will come here and recommend this remarkable establishment as often as I can to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2019

I have had such a great experience at this beautiful new Med Spa. The staff is wonderful and the services are top notch. I am truly impressed by this new business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Beautiful spa, friendly and informative staff. Enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I had dermaplaning done by Mary, whom was very personalable along with the entire staff making me feel welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. VERY clean and chic; this medi spa is exactly what Dutchess county, specifically Fishkill needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr. Z and team are amazing! The spa is beautifully decorated and CLEAN! They make you feel very comfortable and not pressured to soend beyond your means. True professionals and wonderful people! HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2019

Love this place! The staff is super friendly and so knowledgeable. Dr. Z is amazing! She knows her stuff and they always make you feel beautiful! So happy there is finally a place like this in Hudson valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Wonderful informative and caring environment. I had some vitamin infusions and feel terrific. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2019

I had PRP hair treatments and am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Hebe Med Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Z is incredible, so gentle and always informative. I love going because there is no pressure and they always make you feel welcome. Highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Z is professional and explains everything before your procedures and makes you feel very comfortable. The Spa is beautiful, very clean and spotless. I highly recommend any service here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After haveing weight loss surgery approximately 6 years ago I find myself getting tired and run down after a hard work week , simply because I can’t eat or take in liquid like I used to.I find the treatments I have been receiving from HeBe are boosting my energy stamina and endurance levels while taking down my stress level because I am feeling physically better.. I highly recommend HeBe go take a look and listen to the different options.😁💪👍🏼🇺🇸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Beautiful spa with a modern vibe. Dr. Z and her team are very knowledgeable in all aspects of skin care anti-aging with all the newest techniques. They make you feel like a friend not a client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Using a plethora of different techniques they guided me towards the best fit for my personal needs. Hebe Spa is a much needed addition to the beauty and wellness of the Hudson Valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Using a plethora of different techniques they guided me towards the best fit for my personal needs. Hebe Spa is a much needed addition to the beauty and wellness of the Hudson Valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Super friendly and informative staff. I Had a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

After haveing weight loss surgery approximately 6 years ago I find myself getting tired and run down after a hard work week , simply because I can’t eat or take in liquid like I used to.I find the treatments I have been receiving from HeBe are boosting my energy stamina and endurance levels while taking down my stress level because I am feeling physically better.. I highly recommend HeBe go take a look and listen to the different options.😁💪👍 🇺🇸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I came to Hebe after being recommended by a family friend. Came in a bit skeptical, like most do to facial treatment spas, but I was swept away by the wonderful and sweet staff. The staff discussed treatment options, went over long term management plans with me, and showed a level of concern and engagement like no other facial spa I have been to. Just one day after receiving a treatment, my face is glowing more than ever. Still shocked by these results. I will be back soon for another treatment. Looking forward to stopping by there again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Hebe is my go-to for all my beauty needs. The space is super chic and inviting and the staff even more so! My skin has never been better! The spa is run with dignity and class and they are always honest about the right procedures— never trying to up-sell. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t go anywhere else (hence why I take the hour and a half trek from the city to see them). Thank you Hebe for making me look and feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I was way overdue for some self care and feel so lucky to have found Hebe. Dr. Z, Irina, and Mary are all warm, knowledgeable, and skilled, and helped me outline a long-term, multiple-approach plan for my skin. The space feels cool but relaxed, and Val is always a pleasure. Thanks to this wonderful team of women I truly look and feel better than I have in years, and am ready to take the rest of my 40’s by storm. Make an appointment. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Gorgeous high end medi spa at very reasonable prices! Dr z is amazing! Professional.. kind.. compassionate and truly wants you to feel your best! The staff is lovely and warm and I instantly felt comfortable. She takes her time with you and more importantly listens! They offer a long list of services but is honest about what will be safe and what will yield the best results. If it’s not what’s best for you she will not do it and as someone in the medical field I respect that. I highly reccomend hebe medical spa and can’t wait to visit again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Cozy and clean facility. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been here 3 times and are always greeted with a warm smile and refreshments. So far I have received hair removal treatments and B12 injection. I plan on receiving IV therapy in a few weeks. I love this place! Will be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Dr Z & Irina: Professional, Caring, and Up to Date with best in skin care to personalize your regime. Thru the treatments I received by Hebe Med Spa my skin issues of age and melasma have greatly improved. Comments to me have included: "your skin glows" and "how young you look". Now permanently living in Florida I miss you all. All the best for the success of Hebe Med Spa. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Hebe is amazing! The staff is so caring. They really know what they're doing. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Love the Hebe Medi Spa. Very knowledgeable & kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I visited the Hebe Medical Spa a few weeks ago and I absolutely love the team & the environment! The spa is absolutely beautiful! Will definitely be back for a facial and laser treatment for my spider veins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

My husband and I are very pleased with the whole staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Hebe medical Spa is the best place to be, if you want to feel beautiful and young you got to experience there treatments. Everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable.. Was my first time ever done anything to my face so Dr. Z she did my lips filling and Botox, I am very happy with the results she is very conservative about makes you looking natural. Had lazer and Micro needling done with Irina and let me tell you my skin look young, glowing and beautiful. It’s a place that I truly trust and can’t wait for my next visit... thank you Hebe Spa to make me look and feel beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Hebe Medical Spa is an amazing place with an extraordinary and knowledgeable team that provides a diverse and very effective and advance skincare, and hair loss solutions. Also, Dr. Z's IV cocktails treatments are the best! I highly recommend Hebe Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Absolutely AMAZING!!!!! I had really dark acne scars on my face from years of acne damage and nothing helped to fix it. Even though I wore make up and concelor, nothing helped to cover or hide the scars. I hated having to put makeup on everytime I needed to go out. It became a real pain. HEBE gave me the opportunity to flaunt my natural skin with little to no down time. My husband looked at my face a week after my first treatment and said "babe your face is clearing up, it looks really good". To hear him say that made me feel amazing. I look at my face now and I feel confident going out without makeup and I have no worries that people will stare. The whole staff is great. Irina and Dr. Z are amazing and I feel lucky to know them. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I am obsessed with HEBE medical spa! My experience was just fabulous from start to end. The staff makes you feel so welcome from the moment you walk through the door until the treatment is over. Dr Z is such a beautiful soul and knowledge doctor. She gave me options and explained each one of them in detail. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone who is looking to refresh their skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

So attentive and amazing results! Thanks Dr Z and staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I had been interested in getting the laser hair treatment for a while but didn’t know much about the process. I called Hebe after being referred by a friend and spoke with Barbara and Val at the spa. I set up a consultation and met with Irina who walked me through the process and kept the focus on my needs and concerns the entire conversation. I was in a week later and had my first treatment done by Mary who was wonderful. There was no down time and I’ll be back in a few weeks for my second session. So far the results have been amazing and my only regret was waiting as long as I did! Thank you to everyone at Hebe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Hebe Medical Spa is amazing. Everyone who works there is super nice and extremely talented. From the laser facial to the underarm laser hair removal, every procedure is done carefully and professionally. They always have awesome packages as well. Check these guys out, you'll wish you would have gone sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr Z is amazing. She was thorough in explaining different procedures to me allowing me to choose which was best. Her hands worked their magic on me. Facility is beautiful and clean. Staff was also exceptional! Definitely will return!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Awesome experience, very accommodating and just gorgeous all around. Hebe will make you look and more importantly, FEEL better about yourself. Finally getting around to some self-care and the only thing I regret is not doing it earlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Just had my first procedure, and can not be happier. Dr Z explained everything, and I felt very comfortable.. I can not recommend The Hebe Medical Spa enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

As you get older you may notice here and thereA wrinkle, a sag, or unwanted hairA scar, spider veins, or your skin just looks blah??That's when you go to the professional ladies at Hebe medical spa! ??I had a package deal that allowed me to experience the different tools of the trade and it is amazing what each one can do for your skin. It is a process and the changes don't happen overnight but it is worth every penny knowing my skin will get to where I will look my best??And Dr. Z., Irina, Val, and Mary are absolutely wonderful ?? I love you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I highly recommend The Hebe Medical Spa. Not only are they extremely professional, which to me is very important. Comfortable, calm and clean surroundings welcome you to your appointment. A feeling at home away from home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Love this place. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The place is impeccable as well as adorable... they first start with an in-depth consultation to find out what your needs are. They then find which is the best and most affordable way to attain these services... I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Hebe medical spa is amazing! I stepped footInto there beautiful medi spa one week ago for the first time and I was completely blown away for so many reasons. The staff is so welcoming, and so accommodating. I went in for lip injections and Botox for the first time. All of my questions were answered, and I was provided with information that I would understand. Dr. Z and Irina made me feelSo comfortable and at ease. My high expectations were exceeded PLUS more - not only do I feel amazing but I look amazing. I will be going back next week for dermaplaning as well as returning every 4 months for Botox. I received the 1/2 syringe or Juverderm ultra which I will be getting again once it’s time! I can’t wait to try the other services that they offer! Book an apportionment - it will be the best thing you can do for yourself - is to invest and take care of yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

This is a Wonderful Medical SPA!I’m very fortunate to have found this place to do my skin care.The Hebe medical SPA has made me beautiful, I live in NYC but I come all the way to this SPA to get my treatments, they have renovated my skin, everybody has noted the change - I have a NeoCutis!!I recommend this place to everybodyLadies and gentlemen check it out, it is a fantastic place, with very professional staff and affordable prices. I love The Hebe ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I was so nervous for my appointment to have my Botox and lip injections for the first time. Dr. Z is so sweet and comforting. She explained everything that would take place so thoroughly, and made me feel so excited for my results. I will be returning again and again , and cannot wait to try more of the services the spa has to offer. Thank you for making me feel so good in my own skin, you are the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I love all my experiences at HEBE Spa from start to finish, their customer service is attentive, diligent, informative and helpful. To start I received a warm welcome from Val. She made me feel at home with the friendly welcoming entrance. The place is clean, relaxing and so cozy....I received a microneedling facial procedure and my skin feel so refreshing. Irina was so gentle and talked me through the entire process. Mary is fantastic, she perform the laser hair removal on my upper lip. I can wait to visit them again. I would highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

My visit to Hebe Medical Spa in Fishkill, NY was amazing! I walked through the door of a meticulously decorated reception room, and received a warmhearted welcome from Dr. Z, Irina, Mary, Valery, Dee and Barbara. They have a comprehensive selection of spa treatments, and thoroughly detailed the procedure I was to receive. I am exceedingly happy with my treatment, and strongly recommend a visit to anyone looking for a boutique MedSpa. Thank you Team Hebe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Wonderful experience. I would recommend this spa to my friends. My skin is amazing now. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Love this spa! They have the nicest staff and my skin has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Awesome place! Zainab and Irina are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

First class spa! Professional yet personable. Dr. Z, Irina & Co. are an amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

You will not find a better Med Spa! That ladies here will totally put you at ease and they offer so many cutting edge services. I could not have had a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

If you want beautiful skin then come to Hebe Med Spa in fishkill. The doctors and esthetician are fantastic!!!!! The treatments are safe with amazing results!!! I have gotten IPL treatments and my skin looks better and better every time I go. You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Hebe is an amazingly wonderful place. Everyone is warm and welcoming and devoted to helping their clients find health, wellness and beauty. Their techniques and technology are state of the art and the results are real. I encourage everyone to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Just completed three rounds of alternating Laser and Micro-needling with PRP and significant improvement in skin brightness and texture as well as diminished fine lines. Have also done injectables and very pleased with the results.The professionals at Hebe do everything possible to make your treatments a great, relaxing experience. Beautifully appointed spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

What a fabulous place and phenomenal results. ??it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I am delighted with my skin! Today mascara and lipstick only and I felt terrific about how my skin looked. It’s brighter, healthier and glowing. Thanks to you and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

You are in best hands . Go for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Zainab Mogul and Irina Damyanidu offer the perfect combination of services. Medical grade skin treatments that result in brighter and toner skin, along with various offerings of Botox and fillers, make for a winning combination! You will look and feel naturally refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

This is the place to go if you are tired of looking tired and don't want plastic surgery. Irina and Zainab have ways to help you look YEARS YOUNGER. Call now for an appointment. Why wait? More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2018

I recently had a series of Micro needling with Zainab & Irina from Hebe Medical Spa. I can honestly say my skin has never looked better. Pores are diminished, wrinkles smoothed and all with little to no discomfort or down time. Friendly and professional. Overall a lovely experience. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been going to Zainab Mosul-Ashraf at Hebe for about six months. As a 62 year old woman who does not want to have plastic surgery, I found Hebe Medical Spa to be the perfect solution. I had wrinkles and jowls on my face - as anyone would at my age. Dr. Z used fillers to address those trouble areas. After a few filler sessions, my face looks amazing. No one believes me when I tell them my age. I have no wrinkles! I can not recommend Dr. Z and her partner Irina highly enough. They are professional, thorough and great at what they do! No surgery for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.