Reviews for Hebe Medical Spa

Dr. Zainab is passionate about helping men and women achieve their best cosmetic through rejuvenating anti-aging methods and treatments. As a board-certified internist, she utilizes a holistic approach to determine which procedures will be ideal for you and your unique needs. Dr. Zainab is thrilled to be serving the Fishkill and Newburgh area with exceptional aesthetic care and appreciates your business. We invite you to read our patient testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Hebe Medical Spa.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr. Z is the best!! All the staff is as friendly and fun as they are beautiful. The Spa is decorated so beautifully too. All these women are super professional and obviously very educated in what they do. Their love for their business shines through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

Doctor very pleasant and sweet takes time explaining the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2019

I have had such a great experience at this beautiful new Med Spa. The staff is wonderful and the services are top notch. I am truly impressed by this new business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2019

Love this place! The staff is super friendly and so knowledgeable. Dr. Z is amazing! She knows her stuff and they always make you feel beautiful! So happy there is finally a place like this in Hudson valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2019

I had PRP hair treatments and am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Hebe Med Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Using a plethora of different techniques they guided me towards the best fit for my personal needs. Hebe Spa is a much needed addition to the beauty and wellness of the Hudson Valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Dr Z & Irina: Professional, Caring, and Up to Date with best in skin care to personalize your regime. Thru the treatments I received by Hebe Med Spa my skin issues of age and melasma have greatly improved. Comments to me have included: "your skin glows" and "how young you look". Now permanently living in Florida I miss you all. All the best for the success of Hebe Med Spa. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Awesome place! Zainab and Irina are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

First class spa! Professional yet personable. Dr. Z, Irina & Co. are an amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Hebe is an amazingly wonderful place. Everyone is warm and welcoming and devoted to helping their clients find health, wellness and beauty. Their techniques and technology are state of the art and the results are real. I encourage everyone to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

What a fabulous place and phenomenal results. ??it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I am delighted with my skin! Today mascara and lipstick only and I felt terrific about how my skin looked. It’s brighter, healthier and glowing. Thanks to you and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

You are in best hands . Go for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Zainab Mogul and Irina Damyanidu offer the perfect combination of services. Medical grade skin treatments that result in brighter and toner skin, along with various offerings of Botox and fillers, make for a winning combination! You will look and feel naturally refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

This is the place to go if you are tired of looking tired and don't want plastic surgery. Irina and Zainab have ways to help you look YEARS YOUNGER. Call now for an appointment. Why wait? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.